Constructing Excellence South West Logo

West Midlands Award Winners 2024

Find out more on how you can benefit from our membership

Join Now

Subscribe to our newsletter

Congratulations to all the winners!

Building Project of the Year - Molecular Sciences Building, University of Birmingham

Sponsor – Sweco



Client of the Year - MEPC Ltd

Sponsor – Morgan Sindall


Infrastructure Project of the Year - University Station Development

Sponsor – Acivico

Regeneration & Retrofit Award - STEAMhouse for Birmingham City University

Sponsor – Gowling WLG


Innovation Award - ONE Creative Environments Ltd

Sponsor – Vonwood

Integration & Collaborative Working - Next Generation Security Project, Birmingham Airport

Sponsor – Seddon


People and Culture Award - Speller Metcalfe

Sponsor – Confederation of Timber Industries


SME of the Year – Pulse Consult

Sponsor – Arup



Delivering Value Award - Stratford Riverside

Sponsor – Ibstock


Residential Property of the Year - Old Heaton House

Sponsor – Speller Metcalfe


G4C Future Leader - Alice Wilkes, AtkinsRéalis

Sponsor – Stepnell


Lifetime Achievement Award - Rudi Klein


Winner of Winners - AtkinsRéalis


Congratulations all!


Headline Sponsor

View all sponsors >>

Industry Partners

Constructing Excellence Midlands Logo

Contact Us:

c/o Blizzards Consulting Limited
Radclyffe House
66-68 Hagley Road
B16 8PF

Connect with us:

©2024 Website Build by Brace Creative Agency