Constructing Excellence South West Logo

East Midlands Award Winners 2020

Find out more on how you can benefit from our membership

Join Now

Subscribe to our newsletter

Congratulations to all the winners!

Achiever of the Year - Mark Robinson, Scape Group

Sponsors – GT3 Architects

Building Project of the Year - De Montfort Mews Student Accommodation, Leicester

Sponsors – Innovare

Client of the Year - Ministry of Justice for Wellingborough Prison

Sponsor – Woodhead Group

Conservation & Regeneration Award - The Silverstone Experience

Sponsors – Thorn Baker Construction

Digital Construction Award - New Build Prison at Wellingborough

Sponsors – Morgan Sindall

G4C Future Leader Award WINNER - Michael Broadhurst, Robert Woodhead Limited

Sponsors – Stepnell

G4C Future Leader Highly Commended – Danielle Hayward-Nightingale, Scape Group

Sponsors – Stepnell

Health, Safety & Wellbeing Award - Stepnell Limited

Sponsors – Hadley Group

Innovation Award - Keyhouse Group

Sponsors – Xtratherm

Integration & Collaborative Working Award - New Build Prison at Wellingborough

Sponsors – Scape

Offsite Award - New Build Prison at Wellingborough

Sponsors – Totally Modular

People Development Award - Willmott Dixon

Sponsors – Seddon

SME of the Year - Salus Approved Inspectors

Sponsors – Pick Everard

Sustainability Award - Oundle School Sports Centre

Sponsors – Ibstock Brick

Industry Partners

Constructing Excellence Midlands Logo

Contact Us:

c/o Blizzards Consulting Limited
Radclyffe House
66-68 Hagley Road
B16 8PF

Connect with us:

©2024 Website Build by Brace Creative Agency